Porters Wine Bar tends not to create Facebook events so they get missed off our listings. That may because they are always brimming with people so don’t need to shout too loudly.

However they have the best musicians in the area playing, so we recommend getting in early for a meal and some music…

This is what November 2017 looks like…

November’s live music at Porters, High Street, Old Town, Hastings:

Liane Carroll
Wednesday 1 November 9:00 pm

Cut The Mustard
Thursday 2 November @ 9:00 pm

Ian Luther: One Man Blues Band
Sunday 5 November @ 4:00 pm

Liane Carroll
Wednesday 8 November @ 9:00 pm

The Jamie Smart Trio
Thursday 9 November @ 9:00 pm

Sam Calver
Sunday 12 November @ 4:00 pm

Liane Carroll
Wednesday 15 November @ 9:00 pm

The House Band
Thursday 16 November @ 9:00 pm

Blair and Russell
Sunday 19 November @ 4:00 pm

Liane Carroll
Wednesday 22 November @ 9:00 pm

Letters from New York
Thursday 23 November @ 9:00 pm

Piers & Co
Sunday 26 November @ 4:00 pm

Gary and Bear
Wednesday 29 November @ 9:00 pm

Marie White
Thursday 30 November @ 9:00 pm

2 weeks ago

Porters Wine bar

Next Thursday evening, 11th October at Porters Wine bar. 9pm start. HELLYEAH \m/ ... See MoreSee Less

2 weeks ago

Porters Wine bar

Live Music at Porters, October 2018

Weekdays from 9pm. Sundays 4pm-6pm

Wednesday 3rd - Liane Carroll

Thursday 4th - Local Heroes

Sunday 7th - Sam Wills Duo

Wednesday 10th - Liane Carroll

Thursday 11th - Mylde Steel

Saturday 13th Hastings Bonfire Night – The Victoria McDonnell Band

Sunday 14th – Live Music TBA

Wednesday 17th – Live Music TBA

Thursday 18th - Marie White’s Young Talent Showcase

Sunday 21st - Piers and Co.

Wednesday 24th – Liane Carroll

Thursday 25th - Sam Calver

Sunday 28th - Marie White

Wednesday 31st – Liane Carroll
... See MoreSee Less

2 months ago

Porters Wine bar

... See MoreSee Less

 

Comment on Facebook

🤣🤣

🖤

⭐️

🌟🌟🌟

🌟🌟🌟

👍

👍

👋

+ View more comments

3 months ago

Porters Wine bar

August live music at Porters:

Jamie Smart
Wednesday August 1 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Local Heroes
Thursday August 2 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Blair and Co.
Saturday August 4 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Piers & Company.
Sunday August 5 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Martin Blackman & Roger Carey
Wednesday August 8 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Los Twangueros
Thursday August 9 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Live music TBC
Sunday August 12 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Liane Carroll
Wednesday August 15 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Marie White’s New Talent Showcase
Thursday August 16 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Victoria McDonnell
Sunday August 19 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Liane Carroll
Wednesday August 22 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Sam Calver
Thursday August 23 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

The Marie White Duo
Sunday August 26 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Liane Carroll
Wednesday August 29 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
... See MoreSee Less

 

Comment on Facebook

Hannah Clare fancy one of these over the holidays?

Will Blair have a regular spot? We keep missing him and can’t make 4th either!

Load more events like this

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.