November live music at Porters

0
119

Porters Wine Bar tends not to create Facebook events so they get missed off our listings. That may because they are always brimming with people so don’t need to shout too loudly.

However they have the best musicians in the area playing, so we recommend getting in early for a meal and some music…

This is what November 2017 looks like…

November’s live music at Porters, High Street, Old Town, Hastings:

Liane Carroll
Wednesday 1 November 9:00 pm

Cut The Mustard
Thursday 2 November @ 9:00 pm

Ian Luther: One Man Blues Band
Sunday 5 November @ 4:00 pm

Liane Carroll
Wednesday 8 November @ 9:00 pm

The Jamie Smart Trio
Thursday 9 November @ 9:00 pm

Sam Calver
Sunday 12 November @ 4:00 pm

Liane Carroll
Wednesday 15 November @ 9:00 pm

The House Band
Thursday 16 November @ 9:00 pm

Blair and Russell
Sunday 19 November @ 4:00 pm

Liane Carroll
Wednesday 22 November @ 9:00 pm

Letters from New York
Thursday 23 November @ 9:00 pm

Piers & Co
Sunday 26 November @ 4:00 pm

Gary and Bear
Wednesday 29 November @ 9:00 pm

Marie White
Thursday 30 November @ 9:00 pm

1 week ago

Porters Wine bar

♥️❤️ we still have a few tables left for Valentine’s Day
Call 01424 427000 to book
... See MoreSee Less

♥️❤️ we still have a few tables left for Valentine’s Day
Call 01424 427000 to book

 

Comment on Facebook

Alan Devine

2 months ago

Porters Wine bar

Music for January 2019 at Porters Wine Bar, High Street, Hastings

Wednesday, January 2 at 9pm
Liane Carroll

Thursday, January 3 at 9pm
Los Twangueros

Sunday, January 6 at 4pm
Piers and Co.

Wednesday, January 9 at 9pm
Liane Carroll

Thursday, January 10 at 9pm
The House Band

Sunday, January 13, at 4pm
Victoria McDonnell

Wednesday, January 16 at 9pm
Liane Carroll

Thursday, January 17 at 9pm
Marie White Trio

Sunday, January 20 at 4pm
Big Blue’s Stuart

Wednesday, January 23 at 9pm
Liane Carroll

Thursday, January 24 at 9pm
Mylde Steel

Sunday, January 27 at 4pm
Live Music TBA

Wednesday, January 30 at 9pm
Liane Carroll

Thursday, January 31 at 9pm
Jamie Smart
... See MoreSee Less

 

Comment on Facebook

Charlotte Powell

2 months ago

Porters Wine bar

No Christmas Eve is complete without the fabulous Liane Carroll
We would like to wish all of our customers a very merry Christmas see you on the 27th for more fun and frolics
Love George and the porters family
... See MoreSee Less

 

Comment on Facebook

Another fantastic eve merry Christmas to all

2 months ago

Porters Wine bar

Recover from Christmas and clear away those cobwebs... It's Porters' Cold Turkey with Blair:
Thursday 27th from 9pm.
... See MoreSee Less

 

Comment on Facebook

Dan Sweetman

Louise Hilder

Load more events like this

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.