Loading Events

« All Events

Hastings Philharmonic: Tchaikovsky, Glass, Grieg

March 15, 2019 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm


Stephanie Gurga – Piano
Scott Sandmeier – Conductor

Holberg Suite Grieg
Piano Concerto no.1 Glass
String Serenade Tchaikovsky

Following last year’s Tango Night, American pianist Stephanie Gurga comes back to perform Philip Glass’ piano concerto. She is joined by American conductor Scott Sandmeier in his Hastings Philharmonic Orchestra debut.

£22.50 (Stalls)/£17.50 (Balcony)
Under 18/Students: Free Entry

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.